Thank you IFB for Links a la mode selection

I have to say a big thank you to IFB I’ve been selected a few times for their links a la mode and each time I feel so happy with the gratitude. Sometimes its nice to know that you are doing something right. Which has got me thinking, I read many great blogs but rarely share them with you so I thought I’d do a monthly post of a blogger I have been loving. Not only will you discover someone new (and find out why I love them), I hope that they will get that sense of pride in being recognized. Kind of like a your doing great hug, keep it up. Let me know what you think of this idea.


lalam1121

Truly Gifted

It’s somehow sad that Thanksgiving always gets the shaft for the holidays. Not as much fun as Halloween, not as much religious/global/ gifting/commercial opportunity as Christmas/Hanukkah/etc… But alas, we’re all caught up in the holidays in the blogosphere. Between the gifts, the celebrations, the reflection of the year that’s about to end, there’s so much ground to cover! This week, we have a delightful round of holiday inspired posts to get you thinking about the rest of the year. Believe it or not… we don’t have that much time left.

Links à la Mode: November 21

 

Thank you IFB for Links a la mode selection

5 thoughts on “Thank you IFB for Links a la mode selection

  1. I think it is a good idea. When I see a blog post I like, I mention it on my feature, Links I Love – blogger edition. I have a feeling you will appear next time on my blog.
    avalonandkelly.com

    1. Its a weekly round up conducted by IFB (independent fashion bloggers) where they select a number of blog posts that they share on there page. Its a great way of discovering new blogs.

Leave a Reply

