Shoe Sunday – Tapping in Velvet and leather.

I have a shoe addiction. I’m sure I’m not the only girl or boy for that matter to say this. But its very much true, you just have to look at the bottom of my wardrobe to see how many shoes I have. I have more shoes than I can comfortable count. So every Sunday until I run out of shoes (which will be a while) I’ll post a pair on here to document.

Starting with these handsome black velvet and gold leather shoes by KG by Kurt Geiger

I brought these just before starting back at University from a shopping outlet for £33.00. It was quite frankly love at first sight. They are practical, smart and good looking. I like smarting up jeans by slipping in to these beauts. Or dress a lace dress down with a boyish tone. They are comfy and I know its always going to be good day when I tap my toes in these. When you say the words gold leather and black velvet in the same sentence it sounds like a disaster but sometimes things that don’t sound like they’ll go, do. And in this case they more than just go, its perfection.

What are your favourite shoes? What do you think of these shoes?

Shoe Sunday – Tapping in Velvet and leather.

2 thoughts on “Shoe Sunday – Tapping in Velvet and leather.

Leave a Reply

